You are here


McCormic, Kathryn, Sherman, Diane, Florida Atlantic University, School of Social Work, College of Social Work and Criminal Justice
2023
Manresa, Beth, Cooley, Morgan, Florida Atlantic University, School of Social Work, College of Social Work and Criminal Justice
2023
Hill-Thompson, Katina R., Cooley, Morgan, Florida Atlantic University, School of Social Work, College of Social Work and Criminal Justice
2023
Epstein, Rochelle M., Gonzalez, Manny J., Florida Atlantic University, School of Social Work, College of Social Work and Criminal Justice
2023
Kavanagh, Shelley, Howard, Heather, Florida Atlantic University, School of Social Work, College of Social Work and Criminal Justice
2022

Pages

PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Hawkins Wesley Hawkins whawkins@fau.edu Current Publications
Hawkins Michele Hawkins mhawkins@fau.edu Current Publications
Colvin Marianna Colvin mcolvin@fau.edu Current Publications
DeRigne LeaAnne DeRigne lderigne@fau.edu Current Publications
Vermillion Timothy Vermillion tvermillion@fau.edu Current Publications
Stanton Shawn Stanton stanto3@fau.edu Current Publications
Platt Keith Platt kplatt@fau.edu Current Publications
Park JuYoung Park jpark14@fau.edu Current Publications
Alperin Diane Alperin alperind@fau.edu Current Publications
Rosenthal Vicki Rosenthal vrosent1@fau.edu Current Publications
Rubin Robin Rubin rrubin13@fau.edu Current Publications
Mendez Richard Mendez mendezr@fau.edu Current Publications
Luna Naelys Luna ndiaz10@fau.edu Current Publications
Kane Michael Kane mkane@fau.edu Current Publications
Martinez Paulina Martinez pmarti32@fau.edu Current Publications
Landeen Tina Landeen tlandeen@fau.edu Current Publications
Madan Phil Madan pmadan@fau.edu Current Publications
McClellan Joy McClellan jmcclel2@fau.edu Current Publications
Curreri Jennifer Curreri jbivona@fau.edu Current Publications
Barsky Allan Barsky abarsky@fau.edu Current Publications
Sherman Diane Sherman dgreen@fau.edu Current Publications
Landsman-Wohlsifer David Landsman-Wohlsifer dlandsmanwohlsif@fau.edu Current Publications
Thompson Heather Thompson hfarineau@fau.edu Current Publications
Brown Georgia Brown gbrown57@fau.edu Current Publications
Zimmerman Cara Zimmerman czimme@fau.edu Current Publications
Kaplan Arlene Kaplan afkaplan@fau.edu Current Publications
Ryan Ellen Ryan eryan@fau.edu Current Publications
Drucker Donna Drucker ddrucke1@fau.edu Current Publications
Gustafsson Jeane Gustafsson jgustaf2@fau.edu Current Publications
Ambris Everiste Ambris eambris@fau.edu Current Publications
Chewning Gail Chewning ehorton2@fau.edu Current Publications