You are here


Van Erven, Alexandra, Mulvaney, Becky, Florida Atlantic University, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters, School of Communication and Multimedia Studies
2018
Swartz, Haley, Trapani, William, Florida Atlantic University, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters, School of Communication and Multimedia Studies
2017
Ali, Kasima Jennet, Reilly, Susan, Florida Atlantic University, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters, School of Communication and Multimedia Studies
2017
Seibold, Jeremy R., Charbonneau, Stephen, Florida Atlantic University, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters, School of Communication and Multimedia Studies
2017
Kalytovskyy, Ivan, Lewter, Bradley, Florida Atlantic University, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters, School of Communication and Multimedia Studies
2017

Pages

PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Van De Bunte Alison Van De Bunte avandebunte@fau.edu Current Publications
Lewter Brad Lewter blewter@fau.edu Current Publications
Carrico Cynthia Carrico ccarrico2013@fau.edu Current Publications
Suits Charles Suits csuits@fau.edu Current Publications
Rodriguez Aguilar Aurora Rodriguez Aguilar rodrigueza@fau.edu Current Publications
Marshall Carolyn Marshall cmarshall@fau.edu Current Publications
Watson Carol Watson watsonc@fau.edu Current Publications
Cerabino Frank Cerabino fcerabin@fau.edu Current Publications
Singer Glenn Singer gsinger@fau.edu Current Publications
Poole Deandre Poole dpoole3@fau.edu Current Publications
Brooten Gary Brooten gbrooten@fau.edu Current Publications
Prusher Ilene Prusher iprusher@fau.edu Current Publications
Winn Laura L. Winn lwinn@fau.edu Current Publications
Petrich Kevin Petrich kpetrich@fau.edu Current Publications
Jubis Oscar Jubis ojubis@fau.edu Current Publications
Bailyn Robert Bailyn rbailyn1@fau.edu Current Publications
Park Rosa Sungjoo Park parks@fau.edu Current Publications
Bjelloa Tajana Bjelloa tbjellos@fau.edu Current Publications
Higgs Volrick Higgs vhiggs1@fau.edu Current Publications
Burton Walter Burton wburton@fau.edu Current Publications
Bargsten Joey Bargsten jbargste@fau.edu Current Publications
Charbonneau Stephen Charbonneau scharbo1@fau.edu Current Publications
Darlington Patricia Darlington darlingt@fau.edu Current Publications
Durnell-Uwechue Nannetta Durnell-Uwechue uwechue@fau.edu Current Publications
Eason Shane Eason eason@fau.edu Current Publications
Fejes Fred Fejes fejes@fau.edu  Current Publications
Guneratne Anthony Guneratne guneratn@fau.edu Current Publications
Heidt Stephen Heidt sheidt@fau.edu Current Publications
Hofmann Michael Hofmann mhofmann@fau.edu Current Publications
Santaniello Neil Santaniello nsantane@fau.edu Current Publications
Scodari Chris Scodari cscodari@fau.edu Current Publications
Sim Gerald Sim gsim@fau.edu Current Publications
Trapani William Trapani wtrapan1@fau.edu Current Publications
von Spalding Ruth von Spalding rspaldin@fau.edu Current Publications
Reilly Susan Reilly sreilly@fau.edu Current Publications
Robe Chris Robe crobe@fau.edu Current Publications
Marin Noemi Marin nmarin@fau.edu Current Publications
McAfee Francis McAfee mcafee@fau.edu Current Publications
Mulvaney Becky Mulvaney bmulvane@fau.edu Current Publications
Pendakur Manjunath Pendakur mpendaku@fau.edu Current Publications