You are here


Smatrakaleva, Kristina, Broderick, Amy S., Florida Atlantic University, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters, Department of Visual Arts and Art History
2018
McLean, Samantha, Hart, Sharon, Florida Atlantic University, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters, Department of Visual Arts and Art History
2017
Barreneche, Ingrid M., Broderick, Amy S., Florida Atlantic University, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters, Department of Visual Arts and Art History
2017
Leader, Karen J., Koppisch, Patricia
2016
Goodarzi, Naghmeh, Afanador Llach, Camila, Florida Atlantic University, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters, Department of Visual Arts and Art History
2016

Pages

PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Trimino Alex Trimino atriminokarolewi@fau.edu Current Publications
Gionta Adrienne Gionta agionta@fau.edu Current Publications
Moussawel Ania Moussawel amoussawel@fau.edu Current Publications
Brown Andrew Brown browna@fau.edu Current Publications
Tutwiler Amber Tutwiler atutwiel@fau.edu Current Publications
McConnell Brian McConnell mcconnel@fau.edu Current Publications
Craft Brandan Craft craftb@fau.edu Current Publications
Pickett Christopher Pickett pickettc@fau.edu Current Publications
Haynes Donna Haynes dhaynes2@fau.edu Current Publications
DiCosola Jordan DiCosola jdicosola2013@fau.edu Current Publications
Vargas Izel Vargas vargasi@fau.edu Current Publications
Larson Jeffrey Larson larsonj@fau.edu Current Publications
Hochstadter David Hochstadter dhochstadter@fau.edu Current Publications
Arslanoglu Dogan Arslanoglu darslano@fau.edu Current Publications
Roberts Karen Roberts krober16@fau.edu Current Publications
Lavetsky Jill Lavetsky jlavetsk@fau.edu Current Publications
Greenberg Lewis Greenberg lgreen31@fau.edu Current Publications
Moreno Lenny Moreno lsalas2@fau.edu Current Publications
Dominguez Liliam Dominguez ldoming8@fau.edu Current Publications
Weiss Lina Weiss lweiss11@fau.edu Current Publications
Behar Linda Behar lbehar1@fau.ed Current Publications
Hurlburt Roger Hurlburt rhurlbur@fau.edu Current Publications
Blasé Sherri Blasé sblase@fau.edu Current Publications
Maxwell Kimberley Maxwell kmaxwell@fau.edu Current Publications
Warren Lori Warren lwarren4@fau.edu Current Publications
Spielman Nancy Spielman nspielma@fau.edu Current Publications
Leblanc Scott Leblanc sleblan2@fau.edu Current Publications
Pacoe Patricia Pacoe ppacoe@fau.edu Current Publications
Wood Sommer Wood woods@fau.edu Current Publications
Faulds William "Rod" Faulds wfaulds@fau.edu Current Publications
Skinner Vicki Skinner vskinner@fau.edu Current Publications
Broderick Amy Broderick abroderi@fau.edu Current Publications
DiCosola Michaela DiCosola mdicosol@fau.edu Current Publications
Prusa Carol Prusa cprusa@fau.edu Current Publications
Afanador-Llach Camila Afanador-Llach cafanadorllach@fau.edu Current Publications
Knipp Tammy Knipp tknipp@fau.edu Current Publications
Landes Eric Landes elandes1@fau.edu Current Publications
Leader Karen J. Leader kleader@fau.edu Publications
Cunningham Stephanie Cunningham cunningh@fau.edu Current Publications
Hart Sharon Hart harts@fau.edu Current Publications
Ward Julie Ward wardj@fau.edu Current Publications
Stollar Thomas Stollar tstollar@fau.edu Current Publications
Velasquez Joseph Velasquez jvelasquez@fau.edu Current Publications
Fenichel Emily Fenichel efenichel@fau.edu Current Publications
Lamb Corey Lamb lambc@fau.edu Current Publications