You are here


Bonomo, James Frederic, Cunningham, James E., Florida Atlantic University, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters, Department of Music
2019
Marchand, Kanel, Abrams, Ira, Florida Atlantic University, College of Business, Department of Music
2017
Garafallo, Daemon, Keaton, Kenneth, Florida Atlantic University, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters, Department of Music
2016
Florida Atlantic University, Department of Music, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters
2016-2017
Berkowitz, Adam Eric, Cunningham, James E., Florida Atlantic University, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters, Department of Music
2015

Pages

PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Gittelsohn Erin Gittelsohn egittelsohn@fau.edu Current Publications
Fleitas Patricia Fleitas pfleitas@fau.edu Current Publications
Espinoza Dannel Espinoza despinoza@fau.edu Current Publications
Cunningham James Cunningham jcunning@fau.edu Current Publications
Copher Daniel Copher dcopher@fau.edu Current Publications
Chapman DaLaine Chapman chapmand@fau.edu Current Publications
Bailey Major Bailey baileym@fau.edu Current Publications
Appel Jennifer Appel jappel6@fau.edu Current Publications
Abrams Ira Abrams iabrams@fau.edu Current Publications
Brown Sally Brown sbrown75@fau.edu Current Publications
Berovides Hidalgo Monica Berovides Hidalgo mberovid@fau.edu Current Publications
Dorchin Susan Dorchin sdorchin@fau.edu Current Publications
Destito Audrey Destito adestito@fau.edu Current Publications
Joy Matthew Joy joym@fau.edu Current Publications
Joella Benjamin R. Joella bjoella@fau.edu Current Publications
Carey Charles Carey ccarey3@fau.edu Current Publications
Brubeck Cornelia Brubeck cbode1@fau.edu Current Publications
Joella Laura Joella joella@fau.edu Current Publications
Zager Michael Zager mzager@fau.edu Current Publications
McClain Sandra McClain smcclai2@fau.edu Current Publications
Lavender Tony Lavender rlavend1@fau.edu Current Publications
Lautar Rebecca Lautar rlautar@fau.edu Current Publications
Nichols Matthew Nichols nicholsm@fau.edu Current Publications
Murray Sean Murray smurra21@fau.edu Current Publications
Miserlioski Stojo Miserlioski smiserlioski@fau.edu Current Publications
Rossow Stacie Rossow srossow@fau.edu Current Publications
Rimmington  Rob Rimmington  rrimming@fau.edu Current Publications
Prescott Kyle Prescott kpresco2@fau.edu Current Publications
Wilt Kevin Wilt wiltk@fau.edu Current Publications
Weisberg Diane Weisberg dweisber@fau.edu Current Publications
Walters Tim Walters walters@fau.edu Current Publications
Sánchez-Samper Alejandro Sánchez-Samper asanch51@fau.edu Current Publications
Rossow David Rossow drossow@fau.edu Current Publications
Stollman Marc Stollman mstollma@fau.edu Current Publications
Stanley Brian Stanley bstanle4@fau.edu Current Publications
Lakofsky Elissa Lakofsky lakofsky@fau.edu Current Publications
Keaton Ken Keaton keaton@fau.edu Current Publications
Niewczas Marlena Niewczas mniewcza@fau.edu Current Publications
Timofeeva Kristina Timofeeva ktimofee@fau.edu Current Publications