You are here


Buijk, Cherri, McKay, Becka, Florida Atlantic University, Department of English, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters
2020
Junco, Marie, McGuirk, Carol, Florida Atlantic University, Department of English, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters
2020
Brittany K. Rigdon, Schmitt, Katherine, Florida Atlantic University, Department of English, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters
2020
Kerns, Benjamin, Furman, Andrew, Florida Atlantic University, Department of English, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters
2020
Donovan, Emily, McKay, Becka, Florida Atlantic University, Department of English, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters
2020

Pages

PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Galin Jeffrey Galin jgalin@fau.edu current Publications
Blakemore Stephen Blakemore sblakemo@fau.edu Current Publications
Berlatsky Eric Berlatsky eberlats@fau.edu Current Publications
Dagbovie-Mullins Sika Dagbovie-Mullins sdagbovi@fau.edu  Current Publications
Buckton Oliver Buckton obuckton@fau.edu Current Publications
Barrios Barclay Barrios bbarrios@fau.edu Current Publications
Adams Robert Don Adams radams@fau.edu  Current Publications
Bucak A. Papatya Bucak pbucak@fau.edu Current Publications
Bradford Adam Bradford abradfo5@fau.edu Publications
Furman Andrew Furman afurman@fau.edu  Current Publications
Faraci Mary Faraci faraci@fau.edu  Current Publications
Hagood Taylor Hagood thagood@fau.edu  Current Publications
Scroggins Mark Scroggins mscroggi@fau.edu  Current Publications
Schwartz Jason Schwartz jschwart@fau.edu  Current Publications
Schmitt Kate Schmitt kschmit5@fau.edu      Current Publications
McKay Becka McKay rmckay3@fau.edu  Current Publications
McGuirk Carol McGuirk cmcguirk@fau.edu  Current Publications
Murtaugh Dan  Murtaugh dmurtaug@fau.edu  Current Publications
Mitchell Susan  Mitchell smitch21@fau.edu  Current Publications
Mason Julia  Mason jmason32@fau.edu  Current Publications
Martin Thomas  Martin tmartin@fau.edu  Current Publications
Jasin Joanne Jasin jjasin@fau.edu  Current Publications
Hinshaw Wendy Hinshaw whinshaw@fau.edu  Current Publications
Ulin Julieann Ulin julin@fau.edu  Current Publications
Stockard Emily Stockard stockard@fau.edu  Current Publications
Low Jennifer Low jlow@fau.edu  Current Publications
Leeds John C. Leeds jleeds@fau.edu  Current Publications
Spry Adam Spry sprya@fau.edu  Current Publications