You are here


Vilensky, Ilya, Engle, Jonathan, Florida Atlantic University, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science, Department of Physics
2019
Mohammadi Gorak, Hadi, Lau, Andy W.C., Florida Atlantic University, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science, Department of Physics
2019
Eckert, Ryan J., Voss, Joshua D., Florida Atlantic University, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science, Department of Biological Sciences
2019
Chhetri, Sher B., Long, Hongwei, Florida Atlantic University, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science, Department of Mathematical Sciences
2019
McHenry, Brandon, McCarthy, Peter J., Florida Atlantic University, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science, Department of Biological Sciences
2019

Pages

PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Yildirim Ilyas Yildirim iyildirim@fau.edu Publications
Fadiman Maria Fadiman Publications
Rosselli Monica Rosselli Publications
Oleinik Anton Oleinik aoleinik@fau.edu current Publications
Chamely-Wiik Donna Chamely-Wiik dchamely@fau.edu Publications
Finkl Charles W. Finkl cfinkl@cerf-jcr.com Publications
Vallacher Robin Vallacher vallacher@fau.edu Current Publications
Sheremata Summer Sheremata ssheremata@fau.edu Current Publications
Perry David Perry perrydg@fau.edu Current Publications
Kersten Alan Kersten akersten@fau.edu Publications
Kelso J.A. Scott Kelso kelso@ccs.fau.edu Publications
Wolgin David Wolgin wolgindl@fau.edu Current Publications
Mize Krystal Mize kmize1@fau.edu Current Publications
Maniaci Michael Maniaci mmaniaci@fau.edu Current Publications
Nowak Andrzej Nowak nowak@fau.edu Publications
Monson Thomas Monson monsontc@fau.edu Current Publications
Johansen Ingrid Johansen johanson@fau.edu Current Publications
Martinez Leonardo Martinez martinez@fau.edu Current Publications
Leventouri Theodora Leventouri leventou@fau.edu Current Publications
Kalantzis Georgios Kalantzis gkalantzis@fau.edu Current Publications
Jordan Robin Jordan jordanrg@fau.edu Current Publications
Dean Nathan Dean nwdean@fau.edu Current Publications
Chen De-Huai Chen dchen@fau.edu Current Publications
Faulkner John Faulkner faulkner@fau.edu Current Publications
Engle Jonathan Engle jengle7@fau.edu Current Publications
Hotiu Angelica Hotiu ahotiu@fau.edu Current Publications
Gross Robert Gross rgross1@fau.edu Current Publications
Lau Andy Lau alau@fau.edu Current Publications
Lamborn Bjorn Lamborn lamborn@fau.edu Current Publications
McGuire James McGuire mcguirej@fau.edu Current Publications
Kreymerman Grigoriy Kreymerman gkreymer@fau.edu Current Publications
Miller Warner Miller wam@fau.edu Current Publications
Gawlik Dale Gawlik dgawlik@fau.edu Current Publications
Frazier Evelyn Frazier efrazier@fau.edu Current Publications
Esiobu Nwadiuto Esiobu nesiobu@fau.edu Current Publications
Murphey Rodney Murphey rmurphey@fau.edu Publications
Milton Sarah Milton smilton@fau.edu Current Publications
Lyons Jay Lyons hlyons@fau.edu Current Publications
Dawson-Scully Ken Dawson-Scully ken.dawson-scully@fau.edu Publications
Brooks Randy Brooks wbrooks@fau.edu Current Publications
Kumi-Diaka J.K. Kumi-Diaka jdiaka@fau.edu Current Publications
Koch-Rose Marguerite Koch-Rose mkoch@fau.edu Current Publications
Kajiura Stephen Kajiura kajiura@fau.edu Current Publications
Jia Kailiang Jia kjia@fau.edu Publications
Hughes Colin Hughes colin.hughes@fau.edu Current Publications
Hartmann James Hartmann jhartman@fau.edu Current Publications
Dorn Nathan Dorn ndorn1@fau.edu Current Publications
Devlin Donna Devlin ddevlin@fau.edu Current Publications
Godenschwege Tanja Godenschwege godensch@fau.edu Publications
Narayanan Ramaswamy Narayanan rnarayan@fau.edu Current Publications
Hoffman Frederick Hoffman hoffman@fau.edu Current Publications
Booton Barry Booton bbooton@fau.edu Current Publications
Petuch Edward Petuch epetuch@fau.edu Current Publications
Markwith Scott Markwith smarkwit@fau.edu Current Publications
Ivy Russell Ivy ivy@fau.edu Current Publications
Root Tara Root troot@fau.edu Current Publications
Roberts Charles Roberts croberts@fau.edu Current Publications
Restrepo Jorge Restrepo restrepo@fau.edu Current Publications
Hindle Tobin Hindle thindle@fau.edu Current Publications
Gammack-Clark James Gammack-Clark jgammack@fau.edu Current Publications
Greenberg Lisa Greenberg agreen12@fau.edu Current Publications
Goldwyn Roger Goldwyn rgoldwyn@fau.edu Current Publications
Xie Zhixiao Xie xie@fau.edu Current Publications
Warburton David Warburton warburto@fau.edu Current Publications
Ford Timothy Ford ford@fau.edu Current Publications
Escuder Ana Escuder aescuder@fau.edu Current Publications
Liu Weibo Liu liuw@fau.edu Current Publications
Zhang Caiyun Zhang czhang3@fau.edu Current Publications
Macleod Gregory Macleod Publications
Magliveras Spyros Magliveras spyros@fau.edu Current Publications
Lundberg Erik Lundberg elundber@fau.edu Current Publications
Moosai Susan Moosai smoosai@fau.edu Current Publications
Mireles-James Jason Mireles-James jmirelesjames@fau.edu Current Publications
Meyerowitz Aaron Meyerowitz meyerowi@fau.edu Current Publications
Lin Yuandan Lin lin@fau.edu Current Publications
Klingler Lee Klingler klingler@fau.edu Current Publications
Karabina Koray Karabina kkarabina@fau.edu Current Publications
Niederhausen Heinrich Niederhausen niederha@fau.edu Current Publications
Naudot Vincent Naudot vnaudot@fau.edu Current Publications
Lubarsky Robert Lubarsky rlubarsk@fau.edu Current Publications
Long Hongwei Long hlong@fau.edu Current Publications
Kalies William Kalies wkalies@fau.edu Current Publications
Ito Keiko Ito kito@fau.edu Current Publications
Pucinskaite Daiva Pucinskaite dpucinskaite@fau.edu Current Publications
Locke Stephen Locke lockes@fau.edu Current Publications
Pina Philip Pina ppina@fau.edu Current Publications
Du Deguo Du ddu@fau.edu Current Publications
deLill Daniel deLill ddelill@fau.edu Current Publications
Cudic Mare Cudic mcudic@fau.edu Current Publications
Polsky Colin Polsky cpolsky@fau.edu Current Publications
Semptertegui Tito Semptertegui tsempert@fau.edu Current Publications
Fields Gregg Fields fieldsg@fau.edu Publications
West Lyndon West lwest@fau.edu Current Publications
Louda J. William Louda blouda@fau.edu Current Publications
Huchital Daniel Huchital huchital@fau.edu Current Publications
Roche Stephane Roche sroche2@fau.edu Current Publications
Rezler Evonne Rezler erezler@fau.edu Current Publications
Terentis Andrew Terentis terentis@fau.edu Current Publications
Snyder Patricia Snyder snyder@fau.edu Current Publications
Haky Jerome Haky hakyj@fau.edu Current Publications
Haces Alberto Haces ahaces@fau.edu Current Publications
Comas Xavier Comas xcomas@fau.edu Current Publications
Briggs Robert Briggs rbriggs9@fau.edu Current Publications
Briggs Tiffany Briggs briggst@fau.edu Current Publications
Engeberg Erik Engeberg eengeberg@fau.edu Publications
Radulovic Serene Radulovic aradulov@fau.edu Current Publications
Radulovic Dragan Radulovic radulovi@fau.edu Current Publications
Qian Lianfen Qian lqian@fau.edu Current Publications
Winkowska-Nowak Katarzyna Winkowska-Nowak kwinkows@fau.edu Current Publications
Wang Yuan Wang ywang@fau.edu Current Publications
Schonbek Tomas Schonbek schonbek@fau.edu Current Publications
Schmidmeier Markus Schmidmeier mschmidm@fau.edu Current Publications
Beetle Chris Beetle cbeetle@fau.edu Current Publications
Hower Valerie Hower vhower@fau.edu Current Publications
Tuncer Necibe Tuncer ntuncer@fau.edu Current Publications
Steinwandt Rainer Steinwandt rsteinwa@fau.edu Current Publications
Zhang Xiao-Dong Zhang xzhang@fau.edu Current Publications
Yiu Paul Yiu yiu@fau.edu Current Publications
Voss Richard Voss rvoss@fau.edu Current Publications
Sagher Yoram Sagher sagher@fau.edu Current Publications
Li Qian Li liq@fau.edu Current Publications
Baldwin John Baldwin jbaldwin@fau.edu Current Publications
Binninger David Binninger binninge@fau.edu Current Publications
Benscoter Brian Benscoter brian.benscoter@fau.edu Current Publications
Baronas-Lowell Diane Baronas-Lowell dlowell@fau.edu Current Publications
Hock Howard Hock hockhs@fau.edu Publications
Bressler Steven Bressler bressler@fau.edu Publications
Bjorklund David Bjorklund dbjorklu@fau.edu Current Publications
Barenholtz Elan Barenholtz ebarenho@fau.edu Current Publications
Jakubow James Jakubow jjakubow@fau.edu Current Publications
Hong Sang Wook Hong shong6@fau.edu Current Publications
Wille Luc Wille willel@fau.edu Current Publications
Tichy Wolfgang Tichy wolf@fau.edu Current Publications
Roros James Roros jroros@fau.edu Current Publications
Qiu Shen Li Qiu qiu@fau.edu Current Publications
Sarajedini Ata Sarajedini ata@fau.edu Current Publications
Han Muxin Han hanm@fau.edu Current Publications
Sorge Korey Sorge ksorge@fau.edu Current Publications
Vertes Robert Vertes rvertes@fau.edu current Publications
Tognoli Emmanuelle Tognoli etognoli@fau.edu Current Publications
Fuchs Armin Fuchs afuchs@fau.edu Current Publications
Trivigno Cathy Trivigno trivigno@fau.edu Current Publications
Thiesen Tim Thiesen ttheisen@fau.edu Current Publications
Saunders Mary Jane Saunders msaund11@fau.edu Current Publications
Carraher Charles Carraher carraher@fau.edu Publications
Lepore Salvatore Lepore slepore@fau.edu Current Publications
Blanks Janet Blanks blanks@fau.edu Current Publications
Anderson Rindy Anderson anderson@fau.edu Current Publications
Zhang Xing-Hai Zhang xhzhang@fau.edu Current Publications
Wyneken Jeanette Wyneken jwyneken@fau.edu Current Publications
Salmon Michael Salmon salmon@fau.edu Current Publications
Proffitt C. Edward Proffitt cproffit@fau.edu Current Publications
Porter Marianne Porter me.porter@fau.edu Current Publications
Noonburg Erik Noonburg enoonbur@fau.edu Current Publications
Keene Alex Keene keenea@fau.edu Current Publications
Weissbach Herbert Weissbach hweissba@fau.edu Current Publications
Cudic Predrag Cudic pcudic@fau.edu Current Publications


Parent Department
FAU Research Repository