You are here


Brown, Raquel, Chiang-Hanisco, Lenny, Florida Atlantic University, Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
2019
Seegott, Jennifer, Gordon, Shirley C., Harvey, Kathi, Florida Atlantic University, Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
2019
Favareto, Ana, LaFrance, Herard, Edwards, Karethy, Florida Atlantic University, Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
2019
Del Valle, Rosalie Magramo, Wisdom-Chambers, Karen, Florida Atlantic University, Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
2019
Warren, Stefanie, Wisdom-Chambers, Karen, Florida Atlantic University, Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
2019

Pages

PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Chapa Deborah Chapa dchapa@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Postell Faye Postell fpostell2013@fau.edu Current Publications
Rempala Anne-Marie Rempala arempala@health.fau.edu Current Publications
D'Avolio Deborah D'Avolio ddavolio@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Jones Tarsha Jones jonest@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Millender Eugenia Millender emillend@fau.edu current Publications
Newman David Newman dnewma14@fau.edu Current Publications
Murphy Natalie Murphy nmurphy3@health.fau.edu Current Publications
McCaffrey Ruth McCaffrey rmccaffr@fau.edu Current Publications
Longo Joy Longo jlongo5@fau.edu Current Publications
Locsin Rozzano Locsin locsin@fau.edu Current Publications
Eggenberger Terry Eggenberger teggenbe@fau.edu Current Publications
Edwards Karethy Edwards edwardsk@fau.edu Current Publications
Goodman Rhonda Goodman rgoodm10@fau.edu Current Publications
France Nancey France nfrance@fau.edu Current Publications
Keller Kathryn Keller kkeller@fau.edu Current Publications
Hain Debra Hain dhain@fau.edu Current Publications
Liehr Patricia Liehr pliehr@fau.edu Current Publications
King Beth King bking@fau.edu Current Publications
Gropper Sareen Gropper sgropper@fau.edu Current Publications
Gordon Shirley Gordon sgordon@fau.edu Current Publications
Dyess Susan Dyess sdyess@fau.edu Current Publications
Wisdom-Chambers Karen Wisdom-Chambers kwisdom1@fau.edu Current Publications
Winland-Brown Jill Winland-Brown winbrown@fau.edu Current Publications
Palma Lynne Palma lpalma@fau.edu Current Publications
Ordonez Maria Ordonez mordone3@fau.edu Current Publications
Williams Christine Williams cwill154@fau.edu Current Publications
Opalinski Andra Opalinski aopalinski@fau.edu Current Publications
Purnell Marguerite Purnell mpurnell@fau.edu Current Publications
Parker Marilyn Parker mparker@fau.edu Current Publications
Wiese Lisa Wiese lwiese@fau.edu Current Publications
Weglicki Linda Weglicki lweglicki@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Smith Marlaine Smith marlaine.smith@fau.edu Current Publications
Sherman Rose Sherman rsherman@fau.edu Current Publications
Sakraida Teresa Sakraida tsakraida@fau.edu Current Publications
Ray Marilyn Ray mray@fau.edu Current Publications
Touhy Theris Touhy ttouhy@fau.edu Current Publications
Turkel Marian Turkel mturkel@fau.edu Current Publications
Chiang-Hanisko Lenny Chiang-Hanisko lchiangh@fau.edu Current Publications
Chadwell Katherine Chadwell kchadwel@fau.edu Current Publications
Barry Charlotte Barry cbarry@fau.edu Current Publications
Archibald Cynthia Archibald archibal@fau.edu Current Publications
Brennen Marlene Brennen mbrennen@fau.edu Current Publications
Collins Coleen Collins ccolli32@fau.edu Current Publications
Boykin Anne Boykin boykina@fau.edu Current Publications
Blum Cynthia Blum cblum@fau.edu Current Publications
Bulfin Susan Bulfin sbulfin@fau.edu Current Publications
Tappen Ruth Tappen rtappen@fau.edu Publications


Parent Department
FAU Research Repository