You are here


Fennimore, Anne K., Sementelli, Arthur J., Florida Atlantic University, College for Design and Social Inquiry, School of Public Administration
2018
Kutikoff, Adam, Hauser, William, Florida Atlantic University, College for Design and Social Inquiry, School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
2017
Davidowitz, Krystal, Arneklev, Bruce J., Florida Atlantic University, College for Design and Social Inquiry, School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
2017
Angervil, Gilvert, Thai, Khi V., Florida Atlantic University, College for Design and Social Inquiry, School of Public Administration
2017
Jameson, Jorene, Nyhan, Ronald C., Florida Atlantic University, College for Design and Social Inquiry, School of Public Administration
2017

Pages

PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Rivera Alfredo Rivera riveraa@fau.edu Current Publications
Zimmerman Cara Zimmerman czimme@fau.edu Current Publications
Feneck Christian Feneck cfeneck@fau.edu Current Publications
Dupont Chip Dupont ldupont@fau.edu Current Publications
Sherman Diane Sherman dgreen@fau.edu Current Publications
Drucker Donna Drucker ddrucke1@fau.edu Current Publications
Curreri Jennifer Curreri jbivona@fau.edu Current Publications
Kaul J. Mikael Kaul jkaul@fau.edu Current Publications
Gustafsson Jeane Gustafsson jgustaf2@fau.edu Current Publications
Brown Georgia Brown gbrown57@fau.edu Current Publications
Thai Khi Thai THAI@fau.edu Current Publications
Hansen Leo Hansen lhansen5@fau.edu Current Publications
Mammano Marilyn Mammano mmammano@fau.edu Current Publications
Madan Phil Madan pmadan@fau.edu Current Publications
Mendez Richard Mendez mendezr@fau.edu Current Publications
Stanton Shawn Stanton stanto3@fau.edu Current Publications
Colmenares Lisa Colmenares mcolmena@fau.edu Current Publications
Friar Lisa Friar lfriar@fau.edu Current Publications
Rios Lizette Rios riosl@fau.edu Current Publications
Stamm Michael Stamm mstamm@fau.edu Current Publications
Rubin Michael Rubin michaelrubin@fau.edu Current Publications
Kane Michael Kane mkane@fau.edu Current Publications
Patterson Patricia Patterson patterso@fau.edu Current Publications
Youstin Tasha Youstin tyoustin@fau.edu Current Publications
Hauser William Hauser hauserw@fau.edu Current Publications
Rosenthal Vicki Rosenthal vrosent1@fau.edu Current Publications
Landeen Tina Landeen tlandeen@fau.edu Current Publications
Vermillion Timothy Vermillion tvermillion@fau.edu Current Publications
Barsky Allan Barsky abarsky@fau.edu Current Publications
Ben-Zadok Efraim Ben-Zadok benzadok@fau.edu Current Publications
Bourassa Steven Bourassa sbourassa@fau.edu Current Publications
Caldieron Jean Martin Caldieron jcaldie1@fau.edu Current Publications
Chewning Gail Chewning ehorton2@fau.edu Current Publications
Colvin Marianna Colvin mcolvin@fau.edu Current Publications
Crichlow Vaughn Crichlow vcrichlow@fau.edu Current Publications
d'Anjou Philippe d'Anjou pdanjou@fau.edu Current Publications
Dario Lisa Dario ldario@fau.edu Current Publications
DeRigne LeaAnne DeRigne lderigne@fau.edu Current Publications
Dobrin Adam Dobrin adobrin@fau.edu Current Publications
Dumbaugh Eric Dumbaugh edumbaug@fau.edu Current Publications
Fallik Seth Fallik sfallik@fau.edu Current Publications
Farazmand Ali Farazmand afarazma@fau.edu Current Publications
Hardy Deirdre Hardy dhardy@fau.edu Current Publications
Hawkins Michele Hawkins mhawkins@fau.edu Current Publications
Hawkins Wesley Hawkins whawkins@fau.edu Current Publications
Hinduja Sameer Hinduja hinduja@fau.edu Current Publications
Huber Jeffrey Huber huberj@fau.edu Current Publications
Platt Keith Platt kplatt@fau.edu Current Publications
Prysmakova Palina Prysmakova pprysmakova@fau.edu Current Publications
Rubin Robin Rubin rrubin13@fau.edu Current Publications
Rubin Sigal Rubin rubins@fau.edu Current Publications
Saginor Jesse Saginor jsaginor@fau.edu Current Publications
Ryan Ellen Ryan eryan@fau.edu Current Publications
Schiff Mara Schiff mschiff@fau.edu Current Publications
Sapat Alka Sapat asapat@fau.edu Current Publications
Sandell John Sandell jsandel1@fau.edu Current Publications
Sementelli Arthur Sementelli sementel@fau.edu Current Publications
Sloas Lincoln Sloas lsloas@fau.edu Current Publications
Smykla John Smykla jsmykla@fau.edu Current Publications
Stinchcomb Jeanne Stinchcomb stinchco@fau.edu Current Publications
Thitisawat Mate Thitisawat mthitisa@fau.edu Current Publications
Thompson Heather Thompson hfarineau@fau.edu Current Publications
Vermisso Emmanouil Vermisso evermiss@fau.edu Current Publications
Abbate Anthony Abbate aabbate@fau.edu Current Publications
Alperin Diane Alperin alperind@fau.edu Current Publications
Ambris Everiste Ambris eambris@fau.edu Current Publications
Atkin-Plunk Cassandra Atkin-Plunk catkinplunk@fau.edu Current Publications
Arneklev Bruce Arneklev barnekle@fau.edu Current Publications
Kulic Vladimir Kulic vkulic@fau.edu Current Publications
Landsman-Wohlsifer David Landsman-Wohlsifer dlandsmanwohlsif@fau.edu Current Publications
Langlois Ricky Langlois rlangloi@fau.edu Current Publications
Leip Leslie Leip lleip@fau.edu Current Publications
Kalinich David Kalinich kalinich@fau.edu Current Publications
Kaplan Arlene Kaplan afkaplan@fau.edu Current Publications
Li Yanmei Li yli22@fau.edu Current Publications
Liebermann Wanda Liebermann wliebermann@fau.edu Current Publications
Luna Naelys Luna ndiaz10@fau.edu Current Publications
Lyn Francis Lyn flyn1@fau.edu Current Publications
Park JuYoung Park jpark14@fau.edu Current Publications
Mangan Richard Mangan rmangan@fau.edu Current Publications
Martinez Paulina Martinez pmarti32@fau.edu Current Publications
McCue Clifford McCue cmccue@fau.edu Current Publications
McClellan Joy McClellan jmcclel2@fau.edu Current Publications
Miller Hugh Miller hmiller@fau.edu Current Publications
Renne John Renne jrenne@fau.edu Publications
Merlin Louis Merlin lmerlin@fau.edu Publications
Haupt Henning Haupt hhaupt1@fau.edu Current Publications
Liu Gao Liu liug@fau.edu Current Publications
Mitsova Diana Mitsova dmitsova@fau.edu Publications


Parent Department
FAU Research Repository