You are here


Goldberg, Valentina, Oleinikov, Andrew, Florida Atlantic University, Department of Biomedical Science, Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine
2019
Merritt, Jordan, Oleinikov, Andrew, Florida Atlantic University, Department of Biomedical Science, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science
2019
McGovern, Samantha, Blakely, Randy, Florida Atlantic University, Department of Biomedical Science, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science
2019
Malla, Sulochan, Li, Zhongwei, Florida Atlantic University, Department of Biomedical Science, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science
2019
Cherubin, Patrice, Kantorow, Marc, Florida Atlantic University, Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine, Department of Biomedical Science
2019

Pages

PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Li Zhongwei Li zli@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Lu Michael Lu mlu3@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Oleinikov Irina Oleinikov ioleinikov@fau.edu Current Publications
Oleinikov Andrew Oleinikov aoleinikov@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Iwamoto Hideki Iwamoto hiwamoto@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Huang Xupei Huang xhuang@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Henry Nancy Henry henryn@fau.edu Current Publications
Isgor Ceylan Isgor cisgor@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Iragavarapu Vijaya Iragavarapu iragavar@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Refai Osama Refai orefai@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Prentice Howard Prentice hprentic@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Shibata Yoshimi Shibata yshibata@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Tao Rui Tao rtao@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Stewart Adele Stewart stewarta@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Servoss Julie Servoss jservoss@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Shen Wen Shen wshen@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Robson Matthew Robson robsonm@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Robishaw Janet Robishaw jrobishaw@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Hahn Maureen Hahn hahnm@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Guthrie Kathleen Guthrie kguthrie@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Gografe Sylvia Gografe sgografe@fau.edu Current Publications
Gresch Paul Gresch pgresch@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Gelb Ira Gelb ijgelb@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Kantorow Marc Kantorow mkantoro@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Chesnokova Olga Chesnokova ochesnokov@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Caputi Massimo Caputi mcaputi@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Brennan Lisa Brennan lbrenna6@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Brew Keith Brew kbrew@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Blakely Randy Blakely rblakely@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Baganz Nicole Baganz nbaganz@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Wu Jang-Yen Wu jwu@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Wojcikiewicz Ewa Wojcikiewicz ewojciki@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Wei Jianning Wei jwei@health.fau.edu Current Publications
Tripathi Abhishek Tripathi atripathi@health.fau.edu Current Publications