You are here


Balasubramanian, Hariharan, Presuel-Moreno, Francisco, Florida Atlantic University, College of Engineering and Computer Science, Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering
2019
Santillan Barragan, Ingrid Susana, Presuel-Moreno, Francisco, Florida Atlantic University, College of Engineering and Computer Science, Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering
2019
Tian, Yining, Du, Sarah E., Florida Atlantic University, College of Engineering and Computer Science, Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering
2019
Parkinson, Jacqueline Cecile, Presuel-Moreno, Francisco, Florida Atlantic University, College of Engineering and Computer Science, Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering
2019

Pages

PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Ouyang Bing Ouyang bouyang@fau.edu current Publications
Seiffert Betsy Seiffert eseiffert@fau.edu Current Publications
Schock Steven Schock sschock@fau.edu Current Publications
Salivar Gary  Salivar salvar@fau.edu Current Publications
von Ellenrieder Karl von Ellenrieder ellenrie@fau.edu Current Publications
Tsai Chi-Tay Tsai tsaict@fau.edu Current Publications
Su Tsung-Chow (Joe) Su su@fau.edu Current Publications
Kim Myeongsub (Mike) Kim kimm@fau.edu Current Publications
Kang Kevin Yunqing Kang kangy@fau.edu Current Publications
Hashemi Javad Hashemi jhashemi@fau.edu Current Publications
Curet Oscar M. Curet ocuret@fau.edu Current Publications
Carlsson Leif A. Carlsson carlsson@fau.edu Current Publications
Cai George Q. Cai caig@fau.edu Current Publications
Moslemian Davood Moslemian moslemian@fau.edu Current Publications
Masory Oren Masory masoryo@fau.edu Current Publications
Mahfuz Hassan Mahfuz hmahfuz@fau.edu Current Publications
Elishakoff Isaac E. Elishakoff elishako@fau.edu Current Publications
Du Sarah E. Du edu@fau.edu Current Publications
Dhanak Manhar Dhanak dhanak@fau.edu Current Publications
Dalgleish Fraser Dalgleish fdalglei@fau.edu Publications
Dalgleish Anni Vuorenkoski Dalgleish adalglei@fau.edu Publications
Granata Richard Granata rgranata@fau.edu Current Publications
Glegg Stewart Glegg sglegg@fau.edu Current Publications
Gaonkar Gopal Gaonkar gaonkar@fau.edu Current Publications
Frisk George Frisk gfrisk@fau.edu Current Publications
Engeberg Erik Engeberg eengeberg@fau.edu Publications
Presuel-Moreno Francisco Presuel-Moreno fpresuel@fau.edu Current Publications
Abtahi Amir Abtahi abtahi@fau.edu Current Publications
Beaujean Pierre-Philippe Beaujean pbeaujea@fau.edu Current Publications
An Edgar An pan@fau.edu Current Publications
Verma Siddhartha Verma vermas@fau.edu Publications