You are here


Richter, Aaron N., Khoshgoftaar, Taghi M., Florida Atlantic University, College of Engineering and Computer Science, Department of Computer and Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
2019
Hasanin, Tawfiq, Khoshgoftaar, Taghi M., Florida Atlantic University, College of Engineering and Computer Science, Department of Computer and Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
2019
Zapata Rivera, Luis Felipe, Larrondo Petrie, Maria M., Florida Atlantic University, College of Engineering and Computer Science, Department of Computer and Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
2019
Syed, Madiha Haider, Fernandez, Eduardo B., Florida Atlantic University, College of Engineering and Computer Science, Department of Computer and Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
2019
Tesheira, Hamilton, Mahgoub, Imad, Florida Atlantic University, Department of Computer and Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, College of Engineering and Computer Science
2019

Pages

PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Liu Feng-Hao Liu fenghao.liu@fau.edu Current Publications
Khoshgoftaar Taghi Khoshgoftaar khoshgof@fau.edu Current Publications
Kalva Hari Kalva hari.kalva@fau.edu Current Publications
Nojoumian Mehrdad Nojoumian mnojoumian@fau.edu Current Publications
Neelakanta Perambur S. Neelakanta neelakan@fau.edu Current Publications
Hallstrom Jason O. Hallstrom jhallstrom@fau.edu Current Publications
Ghoraani Behnaz Ghoraani bghoraani@fau.edu Current Publications
Petrie Maria Larrondo Petrie petrie@fau.edu Current Publications
Peterson Vance Peterson vpeterso@fau.edu Current Publications
Marques Oge Marques omarques@fau.edu Current Publications
Mahgoub Imadeldin Mahgoub mahgoubi@fau.edu Current Publications
Pavlovic Mirjana Pavlovic mpavlovi@fau.edu Current Publications
Pandya Abhijit Pandya pandya@fau.edu Current Publications
Furht Borko Furht bfurht@fau.edu Current Publications
Fernandez Eduardo Fernandez fernande@fau.edu Current Publications
Ilyas Mohammad Ilyas ilyas@fau.edu Current Publications
Huang Shihong Huang shihong@fau.edu Current Publications
Erdol Nurgun Erdol erdol@fau.edu Current Publications
Zilouchian Ali Zilouchian zilouchi@fau.edu Current Publications
Zhuang Hanqi Zhuang zhuang@fau.edu Current Publications
Zhu Xingquan (Hill) Zhu xzhu3@fau.edu Current Publications
Yang KwangSoo Yang yangk@fau.edu Current Publications
Wang Dingding Wang wangd@fau.edu Current Publications
Ungvichian Vichate Ungvichian ungvich@fau.edu Current Publications
Sorgente Tami  Sorgente tsorgent@fau.edu Current Publications
Shankar Ravi  Shankar shankar@fau.edu Current Publications
Roth Zvi Roth rothz@fau.edu Current Publications
Rhodes William Rhodes wrhodes@fau.edu Current Publications
Woodworth Joy Woodworth woodwort@fau.edu Current Publications
Wang Xin Wang xwang11@fau.edu Current Publications
Raviv Daniel Raviv ravivd@fau.edu Current Publications
Tang Yufei Tang tangy@fau.edu Current Publications
Bou-Harb Elias Bou-Harb ebouharb@fau.edu Current Publications
Bagby Jonathan Bagby bagby@fau.edu Current Publications
Azarderakhsh Reza Azarderakhsh razarderakhsh@fau.edu Current Publications
Asghar Waseem Asghar wasghar@fau.edu Current Publications
De Groff Dolores De Groff degroff@fau.edu Current Publications
Cooper Robert Cooper cooperr@fau.edu Current Publications
Agarwal Ankur Agarwal aagarwa2@fau.edu Current Publications
Aalo Valentine Aalo aalo@fau.edu  Current Publications
Cardei Mihaela Cardei mcardei@fau.edu Current Publications
Cardei Ionut Cardei icardei@fau.edu Current Publications
Bullard Lofton Bullard lbullard@fau.edu Current Publications
Alhalabi Bassem Alhalabi alhalabi@fau.edu Current Publications