You are here


Harwood, Chad, Kohlbeck, Mark, Florida Atlantic University, College of Business, School of Accounting
2019
Brynildsen, Gina, Sashi, C.M., Florida Atlantic University, Department of Marketing, College of Business
2019
Vakilzadeh, Seyed Hamidreza, Kohlbeck, Mark, Florida Atlantic University, College of Business, School of Accounting
2019
Shelton, Austin, Javakhadze, David, Garcia-Feijoo, Luis, Florida Atlantic University, College of Business, Department of Finance
2019
Faulkner, Matthew, Garcia-Feijoo, Luis, Florida Atlantic University, College of Business, Department of Finance
2019

Pages

PID Fullname Research Interests Email Status Publications
Harari Michael B. Harari mharari@fau.edu current Publications
Gauci Michael Gauci mgauci@fau.edu Publications
Dunn Kimberly Dunn kdunn@fau.edu Publications
DiCicco Joel DiCicco jdicicco@fau.edu Publications
Shaw Eric Shaw shaw@fau.edu Publications
Schreiber Elliot Schreiber eschreiber@fau.edu Publications
Sashi C.M. Sashi sashi@fau.edu Publications
Higgs Julia Higgs jhiggs@fau.edu Publications
Gendler Richard Gendler rgendler@fau.edu Publications
Gaze Angela Gaze agaze@fau.edu Publications
Root Ann Root aroot@fau.edu Publications
Ricci Peter Ricci peter.ricci@fau.edu Publications
Rhorher Marc Rhorher mrhorer@fau.edu Publications
Crain Michael Crain mcrain3@fau.edu Publications
Cao Jian Cao jcao@fau.edu Publications
Brown Laurence Brown brownl@fau.edu Publications
Deroche Renee Deroche rderoche@fau.edu Publications
DaSilva Kathy DaSilva kdasilva@fau.edu Publications
Zhang Ye Zhang yezhang@fau.edu Publications
Smith Allen Smith aesmith@fau.edu Publications
Quintero Stella Quintero squinte1@fau.edu Publications
Arflin Cheryl Arflin ckimbrel@fau.edu Publications
Bilgihan Anil Bilgihan abilgihan@fau.edu Publications
Yoo Chul Woo Yoo yooc@fau.edu Publications
Sweet Jonathan Sweet jsweet4@fau.edu Publications
Mascarella Guiseppe Mascarella gmascarella@fau.edu Publications
Jaffe Evan Jaffe ejaffe@fau.edu Publications
Huang Derrick Huang dhuang@fau.edu Publications
Sharma Bharti Sharma bsharma@fau.edu Publications
Schindlbeck Mary Schindlbeck mschind2@fau.edu Publications
Resnick Rhian Resnick rresnick@fau.edu Publications
Hart Paul Hart hart@fau.edu Publications
Han Chingping (Jim) Han han@fau.edu Publications
Goo Jahyun Goo jgoo@fau.edu Publications
Mullen Michael Mullen mullen@fau.edu Publications
Mangleburg Tamara Mangleburg tmangle@fau.edu Publications
Madanoglu Melih Madanoglu mmadanog@fau.edu Publications
Conte Barbara Conte conte@fau.edu Publications
Canonica Austen Canonica acanonic@fau.edu Publications
Bohan Gregory Bohan bohang@fau.edu Publications
Sunqquist Sheri Sunqquist ssundqui@fau.edu Publications
Subrahmanian Jayram Subrahmanian subrahma@fau.edu Publications
Iyer Gopalkrishnan Iyer giyer@fau.edu Publications
Gray James Gray grayj@fau.edu Publications
Korgonkar Pradeep Korgonkar korgaonk@fau.edu Publications
Koku Paul Koku koku@fau.edu Publications
Thevenot Maya Thevenot mtheveno@fau.edu Publications
Smatrakalev Georgi Smatrakalev smatraka@fau.edu Publications
Pinsker Robert Pinsker rpinsker@fau.edu Publications
Orbach Kenneth Orbach orbach@fau.edu Publications
Caudill Steven Caudill scaudill@fau.edu Publications
Bosshardt William Bosshardt wbosshar@fau.edu Publications
Banerjee Kuntal Banerjee kbanerje@fau.edu Publications
Walsh Mary Walsh mwalsh8@fau.edu Publications
Wainberg James Wainberg jwainberg@fau.edu Publications
Urquhart William Urquhart urquhart@fau.edu Publications
Hsieh Hsin-Yi Hsieh hhsieh1@fau.edu Publications
Horky Anthony Horky ahorky1@fau.edu Publications
Miller Steven Miller millers@fau.edu Publications
Kohlbeck Mark Kohlbeck mkohlbec@fau.edu Publications
Young Sherry Young syoung15@fau.edu Publications
Young George Young gyoung@fau.edu Publications
Rakestraw Joseph Rakestraw jrakestraw@fau.edu Publications
Qu Li Qu lqu@fau.edu Publications
Mahathey Ryland Mahathey mahathe@fau.edu Publications
Knight Rainford Knight rknight2@fau.edu Publications
Johnson Kenneth Johnson kjohns91@fau.edu Publications
Pomeranets Anna Pomeranets apomeranets@fau.edu Publications
Pennathur Anita Pennathur pennathu@fau.edu Current Publications
McNulty James McNulty mcnultyj@fau.edu Publications
McDaniel William McDaniel mcdaniel@fau.edu Publications
Javakhadze David Javakhadze djavakhadze@fau.edu Publications
Gropper Daniel Gropper dgropper@fau.edu Publications
Zarruk Emilio Zarruk zarruke@fau.edu Publications
Yang Charles Yang cyang1@fau.edu Publications
Sotolongo Myrna Sotolongo msotolo2@fau.edu Publications
Krugel Marcy Krugel krugel@fau.edu Publications
Grunfield George Grunfield ggrunfeld@fau.edu Publications
Granger James Granger jgranger@fau.edu Publications
Barnhart Scott Barnhart sbarnhar@fau.edu Publications
Alam Zinat Alam zalam@fau.edu Publications
Agapova Anna Agapova aagapova@fau.ed Publications
Giannetti Antoine Giannetti giannett@fau.edu Publications
Garcia-Feijoo Luis Garcia-Feijoo lgarciaf@fau.edu Publications
Rogers Louisa Rogers lroger18@fau.edu Publications
Rinne Craig Rinne crinne@fau.edu Publications
Sindaco Beth Sindaco bsindaco@fau.edu Publications
Sacks Emily Sacks esacks@fau.edu Publications
Cole Rebel Cole coler@fau.edu Publications
Cheng Ping Cheng pcheng@fau.edu Publications
Gillespie Elizabeth Gillespie egilles1@fau.edu Publications
Nesbitt Laurie Nesbitt lnesbitt@fau.edu Publications
Faulkner Matthew Faulkner mfaulkner2015@fau.edu Publications
Mijares John Mijares jmijares@fau.edu Publications
Manage Neela Manage manage@fau.edu Publications
Rhodd Rupert Rhodd rhodd@fau.edu Publications
Register Charles Register registec@fau.edu Publications
Ramirez Maria Fernanda Ramirez mramir47@fau.edu Publications
Compomizzi Joseph Compomizzi jcompomizzi@fau.edu Publications
Chive Joanne Chive jchive@fau.edu Publications
Boyd Mary Kay Boyd mboyd@fau.edu Publications
Zang Yongmin Zang yzang1@fau.edu Publications
Yuhn Ky-Hyang Yuhn yuhn@fau.edu Publications
Vishwasrao Sharmila Vishwasrao svishwas@fau.edu Publications
Fuentes Dominique Fuentes dfuente1@fau.edu Publications
Durbeej Jerry Durbeej jdurbeej@fau.edu Publications
Van Tassel Eric Van Tassel vantasse@fau.edu Publications
Rubio Margarita Rubio rubiom@fau.edu Publications
Ghosh Suman Ghosh sghosh@fau.edu Publications
Escaleras Monica Escaleras mescaler@fau.edu Publications
Levy Ting Levy tlevy6@fau.edu Publications
Levy Eric Levy elevy3@fau.edu Publications
Chiang Eric Chiang chiang@fau.edu Publications
Babbar Sunil Babbar babbar@fau.edu Publications
Evans Maryann Evans mevans@fau.edu Publications
Dyve Karen Dyve kchinand@fau.edu Publications
Dinev Tamara Dinev tdinev@fau.edu Publications
Galup Stuart Galup sgalup@fau.edu Publications
Feidelman Lawrence Feidelman lfeidelm@fau.edu Publications
Behara Ravi Behara rbehara@fau.edu Publications
Basiratmand Mehran Basiratmand mehran@fau.edu Publications
Chin Pauline Chin pchin@fau.edu Publications
Cerveny Robert Cerveny cerveny@fau.edu Publications
Carter Susan Carter carter@fau.edu Publications


Parent Department
FAU Research Repository